September 8, 2020

Chelsea’s Bethany England and Manchester CIty’s Kevin De Bruyne have been crowned PFA Players’ Player of the Year for 2020.

Kevin De Bruyne credited Pep Guardiola after becoming the first Manchester City man to be named the Professional Footballers’ Association’s Players’ Player of the Year.

Read more…




View this post on Instagram


Never any doubt. @kevindebruyne is officially the PFA’s 2020 Premier League Player of the Year! ⚽️🏆 #PFAawards

A post shared by Roc Nation Sports (@rocnationsports) on

Congrats To Kevin De Bruyne On Winning The PFA Player Of The Year!
Kevin De Bruyne

Kevin De Bruyne