January 9, 2019

Congratulations to our Roc Nation family on their 2019 iHeartRadio nominations!

Country Artist of the Year:

Thomas Rhett

Dance Song of the Year:

“Remind Me To Forget” – Kygo featuring Miguel

R&B Song of the Year:

“Sky Walker” – Miguel featuring Travis Scott

R&B Artist of the Year: 


Latin Song of the Year: 

“Clandestino” – Shakira featuring Maluma

“Échame La Culpa” – Luis Fonsi and Demi Lovato

Best Solo Breakout: *Socially Voted Category